STAFF​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

SENIOR MANAGEMENT TEAM

Mr Nigel Messervy (Principal) messervyn@hni.school.nz​​​​​​​

Miss Shyna Kesha (Deputy Principal Year 7 Dean) keshas@hni.school.nz

Mrs Tanya Bunny (Associate Principal, Year 8 Dean, Co-ordinator of Learning Support Programmes)
bunnyt@hni.school.nz

TEACHING LEARNING LEADERS

Mrs Tracey Field 
fieldt@hni.school.nz

​​​​​​​Mrs Carla Ellmore 

ellmorec@hni.school.nz 

Ms Tara Wilkins 
wilkinst@hni.school.nz

Ms Jane Bassett 
bassettj@hni.school.nz

CLASSROOM TEACHERS

TECHNOLOGY & ARTS TEAM

SUPPORT STAFF

PROPERTY AND GROUNDS STAFF

Mr Gus Keip - Property Supervisor

Mr Ross McBride - Assistant School Caretaker

Paramount Cleaning - Cleaners


MUSIC DEPARTMENT

Mrs Mary McHattie  and Mrs Simona Kristensen - Music Directors

Mrs Hillary Baker - Cello

Mrs Jocelyn Ludlow - Keyboard

Mrs Brigitte Tiedemann - Flute

Ms Charlotte van Asch - Violin

Mr Ross Turner - Guitar

Mr Cameron Budge - Percussion

Mr Anton Wuts - Saxophone

Mrs Sarah Kirk - Voice

Mr Kurt Yates - Rock band