STAFF​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

SENIOR MANAGEMENT TEAM

Mr Nigel Messervy (Principal) messervyn@hni.school.nz​​​​​​​

Miss Shyna Kesha (Deputy Principal Year 8 Dean) keshas@hni.school.nz

Mrs Tanya August (Associate Principal, Year 7 Dean, Co-ordinator of Learning Support Programmes)
augustt@hni.school.nz

TEACHING LEARNING LEADERS

Mrs Tracey Field (Sheppard)
fieldt@hni.school.nz

Miss Samantha Newton (Te Kanawa)
newtons@hni.school.nz

Mrs Carla Ellmore (Te Kanawa)

ellmorec@hni.school.nz 

Ms Alisah Whitmore (Nepia)
whitmorea@hni.school.nz

Mr Brendon Mitchell (Hillary)
mitchellb@hni.school.nz

Miss Ellena Wilcox (Hillary)
wilcoxe@hni.school.nz

Mr Kieran Billings (Technology Learning Leader)
billingsk@hni.school.nz

CLASSROOM TEACHERS

TECHNOLOGY & ARTS TEAM

SUPPORT STAFF

PROPERTY AND GROUNDS STAFF

Mr Gus Keip - Property Supervisor

Mr Ross Corbett - Assistant School Caretaker

Paramount Cleaning - Cleaners


MUSIC DEPARTMENT

Mrs Mary McHattie - Music Director

Mrs Hillary Baker - Cello

Mrs Jocelyn Ludlow - Keyboard

Mrs Brigitte Tiedemann - Flute

Mrs Simona Kristensen - Choir

Ms Charlotte van Asch - Violin

Mr Ross Turner - Guitar

Mr Cameron Budge - Percussion

Mr Joe Atkin - Percussion

Miss Frances Morgan - Clarinet

Mr Anton Wuts - Saxophone

Mrs Sarah Kirk - Voice

Mr Kurt Yates - Rock band